I am thankful.

October 27, 2007

I am kind of bypassing Halloween.

I was reading a magazine and someone in it said that everyday before she even gets out of bed, she thinks of 5 things that she is grateful for. I decided to copy her. Plus, I love lists!

I am thankful…

1.  for the chilly fall weather because it reminds me of the holidays.

2.  that I could have grown up in a great family.

3.  to have been born at this time.

4.  for music.

5.  for funny things.

You can tell me what you are thankful for if you want.

3 Responses to “I am thankful.”

  1. Adriana Says:

    I am thankful for YOU beth!!!…For serious!!!

  2. kos Says:

    Today I’m thankful for:
    1. Chocolate chip cookies and other holiday treats
    2. Keenan
    3. Nice pregnant women(because usually they’re not)
    4. Surprises
    5. Weekends

  3. collinevan Says:

    1. pimpitude
    2. Stephen Colbert
    3. Growth Horomones – although mom and dad never put me on them when I was a wee
    4. the Gospel
    5. ERTS

Leave a Reply

