Look what I can do.

January 31, 2008

I made this flyer for my Print Publishing class. I am now officially a designer (although my brother might beg to differ). Still it was cool to make it and learn how to use the program.

bcummingsflyer.jpg

Cool, huh?

3 Responses to “Look what I can do.”

  1. Rachel Says:

    Very cool! I love assignments that let you be creative. It looks great.

  2. kristen Says:

    Ay carramba! Hello there good looking advertisement. how are you today?

    Bethany…you are a pro. those are all of my favorite colors put into one big ball of attractiveness. Bravo.

  3. kos Says:

    Ah, nice! Another designer in the family. What are you going to do for your book? Do you have to make a book for Chum anymore?

Leave a Reply

