the best show ever

April 2, 2008

sad.gif

So, I love Arrested Development. It is quite possibly the best show I have ever seen. It is so intricately woven and witty. I have never seen a smarter show. Believe the hype.

Some good quotes:

“The Bob Loblaw Law Blog”

“Bob Loblaw Lobs Law Bomb.”

“That’s why they call it ‘bunkin’ cousins’.”

“Shape up or…ship up.”

“Baby, you’ve got a stew goin’!”

“Speech! Speech! Speech!”

“I’ve made a huge mistake.”

Too bad it only lasted 3 seasons. But, worry no more. They are making a movie.

2 Responses to “the best show ever”

  1. kos Says:

    it is so fantastic. I love this show! I love “That’s why they call it ‘bunkin’ cousins.”

  2. kristen Says:

    I have 3 papers, 2 projects, and 2 tests before thursday. what have i done all day? oh yeah, watched 7 episodes of AD. Laaahahahooove it!

Leave a Reply

