cat’s out of the bag

May 19, 2008

Big news: I am going to go on a mission.

It is something I have been thinking about for a long time now. I made the decision about 2 months ago. I turn 21 in July. I have not started my papers yet, but I am on my way.

That is why I came home from Provo kind of quickly. I dropped all of my classes and sold my books back. I am at home saving for my mission.

I feel really good about my decision and I am so excited! That is probably the biggest thing happening in my life right now.

5 Responses to “cat’s out of the bag”

  1. Keenan Says:

    Sweetness! I’m excited to here more news. Keep is posted

  2. kos Says:

    So excited for you, Boofers. Miss you though.

  3. kos Says:

    Beth, are you putting in your papers really soon? I’m so excited to see you in a week!

  4. Surly Says:

    Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation 🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Surly.

  5. kos Says:

    I’d love to see new pictures of the kiddies!

Leave a Reply

