Girl’s Camp Video

August 6, 2008

I made this video for Girls Camp for my mom (she was the Stake Camp Director). My dad did the audio tracks and I produced the visual. It took me a while to figure out how to get it available to others. I hope you like it.

2 Responses to “Girl’s Camp Video”

  1. keenan Says:

    wow. It turned out really great. Good job on this. Way to be tech savvy.

  2. Kos Says:

    How beautiful! I’m sure the girls felt really special as their pictures came up one by one at the end.

    Where did you guys find the story? Did you write it?

Leave a Reply

