Go me!

August 19, 2008

My sister is already getting ready for Halloween and so I made these poodle skirts for my nieces. They took me a long time to make. The four kids are going to be 50s kids.

Rylie’s Skirt

Maddie’s Skirt

I must say I am pretty proud of my hard work. I can’t wait to see the whole ensemble with the two boys and two girls.

4 Responses to “Go me!”

  1. natalie Says:

    Hey Beth, it is good to hear from you. Thanks for your blog site. I know where to go when I need a cute halloween outfit made. Those are awesome!!! Hope all is well.

  2. kos Says:

    So impressed.

    So that’s what you do while you’re in AZ. I see!

  3. collinevan Says:

    umm… so how about the fact that those look pro. I hate it when people say the guys are the creative ones in the fam. That’s nothing short of an awesome job.

  4. kellie Says:

    those are adorable! i cant believe you made them! your amazing!

Leave a Reply

