Don’t Forget…

September 9, 2008

…to register to vote. Time is running out. Follow this link to get started:

http://www.rockthevote.com/

2 Responses to “Don’t Forget…”

  1. kos Says:

    Thank you! Now we’re registered. I can’t believe I almost forgot to register.

    I’m really happy that my vote will count now…since we’ll be in CA.

  2. Molly Says:

    Hey Beth!
    I just found your blog. Really cute! I love those outfits! I am dying to see the video, except sometimes my sound doesn’t work on my lab and this happens to be the night it doesn’t work so I will get back to you on that.

Leave a Reply

