Clementine Dimplefippy

November 25, 2008

I am a lover of jibberish. Even when I was a little girl, I remember cracking up with my sister when we would make up totally nonsensical words for madlibs or just stay up late at night with friends and make up weird words. Even now, I am a fan of the wombo. I can’t help but laugh!

That is why this skit was right up my alley. I love silly words!

I went to great lengths to get the clip (which turned out to kind of be in vain) because NBC only streams selected skits. Don’t ask me why!

Anyways, enjoy.

2 Responses to “Clementine Dimplefippy”

  1. Kos Says:

    Beth, this is so hilarious. Keenan and I were laughing so hard. Clementine Dimplefibby? HAHAHA.

  2. Hayley Says:

    Hey I found yours! and this is hilarious!

Leave a Reply

