I have never won anything…

December 3, 2008

I am kind of into blog giveaways and my sister told me about this cool blog

http://vermillionrules.blogspot.com/

where she does a lot of giveaways. I am posting right now to increase my chances of winning. Wish me luck!

dvp4930434_veer

One Response to “I have never won anything…”

  1. Kos Says:

    Wow! You are into giveaways. No shame in that. When I worked at one of my many phone jobs during one summer, I entered a Nair contest everyday. I ended up winning 6 packets of Nair–no free Bikini Vacation to the Bahamas. Oh well. Free Nair!

    Best of luck in your contests!!!!

Leave a Reply

