New pup

January 3, 2009

We got a new Maltese puppy.

I swear I am not one of those “dog people”. I don’t think dogs are the same as humans, I don’t take Christmas card photos with dogs, and I believe it is morally wrong to put a dog–or any other animal–in clothes. But, who can resist that face?

dsc00159

dsc00154

dsc00152

She fell asleep on the remote control. Then, she fell asleep in the hood of my sweatshirt.

2 Responses to “New pup”

  1. luluandlolly Says:

    Dear Human and new Maltese puppy, We are 2 Maltese dogs ourselves, and just wanted to say we are in agreement about the clothes egsept at Halloween, becuz then there is food involved. Also, yep, who can resist that face? These are Two Paws Up! piktures. Your PaLs, LuLu and LoLLy. http://www.luluandlolly.com. Oh ps! House training goes a lot easier with positive praise and reinforcement, Maltese dogs are kwick learners as these things go!

  2. Liza Says:

    Not that I’m impressed a lot, but this is a lot more than I expected when I found a link on Furl telling that the info here is awesome. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

