small changes

January 19, 2009

dsc00180

I decided to get bangs today. It was something I really needed–a small change that makes my current situation more exciting. It goes in the same category as rearranging the furniture in my room and cleaning out a cluttered closet (check, and check!).

3 Responses to “small changes”

  1. Kellie Says:

    They look really good beth!

  2. Holly Says:

    You look very pretty and your eyes are amazing!

  3. kos Says:

    I hope you know how much I really love your bangs. They fit you perfectly. I know it was a jump, because it was for me, but I hope you’re happy you did it.

Leave a Reply

